Meet the Cast of Scrooge

We are excited to present the cast of the 38th annual performance of Scrooge - Shortened version. Seating is limited and will be assigned in order of purchase. For everyone's safety, all CDC protocols will be followed. Face coverings will be required. Tickets are $35 each and include Hot Chocolate and Cookies. In case of bad weather, performances will be rescheduled.